user

Honda Activa Reviews

91wheels.com brings you expert Scooter reviews to help you make the right decision regarding scooter purchases. Our experts carefully Accurate & analyze scooters to bring you valuable insights. To make an informed purchase decision, our Reviews extensively cover aspects such as Activa Price, Activa Dealers, Activa Specifications and much more!
Read more

Honda Activa Scooter Owner Reviews

4.1
1676 ratings and reviews
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.4
  • Design
    4.3
  • Safety
    4.3
  • View all parameters
Review & Win Rs. 1000
All (1272)General(446)Comfort(330)Mileage(300)Driving(295)Maintenance Cost(139)Show more
  • Latest
  • Positive
  • Critical
  • Ap
    Anil patil
    15 Jul 2024
    5.0
    Honda Activa is a compact, very good-looking, and zero-mentioned scooter. It is a compact scooter with a very comfortable seat. Two-in-one scooter
    Likes (2)
    Read more
  • PD
    Parikshit D
    12 Jul 2024
    5.0
    Excellent pick up and nice to drive within the city. Very nice self start and battery too. It is very good scooter.
    Like
    Read more
  • SK
    Sanjay Kumar
    04 Jul 2024
    4.6
    It is the best Scooters amongst all. Its body style, type and other features like accessories are best in class. We recommend honda at its best, because we are already using Honda Hornet and we are fully satisfied.
    Like
    Read more
  • D
    Deepak
    28 Jun 2024
    4.6
    Honda Activa 110 cc is the best scooter for daily commute. Very Refine and smooth engine. Ride quality is the best and mileage is good.
    Likes (1)
    Read more
  • V
    Vfg
    4 Month ago
    5.0
    Best scooty to go for. What a comfortable scooty to go for. This is best scooty you can purchase. What a storage it has. A lot of items can be stored.
    Likes (15)
    Read more
  • Dj
    Dachipally jashwanth
    4 Month ago
    3.8
    The scooter is ok but has less mileage, however maintenance is low as compared to other scooters. Best for local usage and is also used for heavy-duty pickup. Very nice bike and can be afforded by everyone.
    Likes (16)
    Read more
  • A
    Amit
    5 Month ago
    3.0
    Very nice. Good scooter. Good mileage. Very useful for daily commuters. Good handling and storage is also good. Nice scooter. I like it very very much and I am very happy with this scooter.
    Likes (18)
    Read more
  • R
    Renu
    5 Month ago
    3.8
    Scooter was smooth and easy to ride. The scooter has great balance and is very fun to ride. Nice look.
    Likes (11)
    Read more
  • Kc
    Kittu chauhan
    5 Month ago
    5.0
    Superb ride and milage all over, very good, best model of Honda and top choice this time is the Honda Activa and favorite is metallic green color
    Likes (9)
    Read more
  • Sa
    Shekh aejaj
    5 Month ago
    5.0
    Activa is my dream scooty. It's my all time favorite and best two wheelar. Activa h smart is my favorite scooty. Thank you honda activa.
    Likes (9)
    Read more
View More Reviews

Expert Verdict

7 /10
Rank #1
Design7
Engine9
Performance7

The Honda Activa is a perfect family scooter. It has decent space for two adults to comfortably commute inside the city. The engine performance is super smooth while the fuel-efficient motor helps in saving costs of fuel. Meanwhile, its moderate brakes and lack of features make it less desirable. But, the strong resale value and Honda’s vast service network iron out these flaws.

Overall User Rating
4.1/5
(1676)

Honda Activa Competitor Reviews

Compare Other Scooters

Explore More Options

Latest News on Honda Activa

Activa News