user

Nissan Magnite Reviews

91wheels.com brings you expert Car reviews to help you make the right decision regarding car purchases. Our experts carefully Accurate & analyze cars to bring you valuable insights. To make an informed purchase decision, our Reviews extensively cover aspects such as Magnite Price, Magnite Dealers, Magnite Specifications and much more!
Read more

Nissan Magnite Car Owner Reviews

4.2
237 ratings and reviews
  • Design
    4.5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • View all parameters
Review & Win Rs. 1000
All (181)General(50)Driving(48)Features / Safety(46)Comfort(45)Performance(40)Show more
  • Latest
  • Positive
  • Critical
  • SA
    SURESH A
    06 Jul 2024
    5.0
    A superb experience with the Nissan Magnite in all aspects.
    Like
    Read more
  • Vs
    Vikram singh
    4 Month ago
    5.0
    Best car under 10 lakh in a segment. Nice design, good build quality Nissan Magnite. Compact SUV with bold design, spacious interior, frugal engine options. Competitively priced, lacking refinement in ride quality and interior materials compared to rivals.
    Likes (12)
    Read more
  • Sm
    Samdani m
    5 Month ago
    5.0
    Very nice good looking.
    Likes (13)
    Read more
  • S
    Shambhulinga.m.s
    7 Month ago
    4.4
    The spacious cabin, supportive seats, and well-tuned suspension contribute to a comfortable ride. The car?s interior is designed to provide ample legroom and headroom for both front and rear passengers, enhancing the overall comfort level.
    Likes (13)
    Read more
  • p
    pardeep
    7 Month ago
    4.4
    It's spacious and well-equipped cabin that offers a premium feel. The design of the car has been lauded for its contemporary and eye-catching appeal.
    Likes (8)
    Read more
  • A
    Anonymous
    8 Month ago
    5.0
    The design of this car is good and its also comfortable to drive with a great performance overall a good option
    Likes (18)
    Read more
  • A
    Anonymous
    9 Month ago
    5.0
    low budget with maximum fecilities provided friendly drive bold appearence low maintenance cost and also good mileage compare to sub suv segment this one is topper above all and my overall experience in driving is very smooth and easy handling of traffic situations in case of high way trip very excellent performance regarding speed.
    Likes (7)
    Read more
  • Bo
    Best of the Best
    9 Month ago
    5.0
    Yes very beautiful car I like this car. very beautiful design. I love this car really good and nice I want buy this car because I know this car future good future love it really I need this car your best company w nissan I love it thank you so much
    Likes (10)
    Read more
  • MY
    Manish Yadav
    9 Month ago
    5.0
    Really a good car of value for money. A new revolution of Nissan's company in our India is an magnite wonderful car. Nice quality and additional safety features of ncap star rating of 4 out of 5. It's a really competitive for a well saling brand of tata cars and Renault cars.
    Likes (11)
    Read more
  • ks
    kunal sharma
    9 Month ago
    5.0
    Excellent car excellent Car. Excellent machine. Excellent engine. Excellent to drive. Fuel economy, smart features and comfortable ride. A car must buy number one car of the country. It has got a very comfortable journey features. Nissan is a very renowned company and all the cars are having excellent performance. Therefore I want to purchase Nissan soon
    Likes (10)
    Read more
View More Reviews

Expert Verdict

Engine8
Interior8
Ride and Handling8

Nissan Magnite is a competitively priced small SUV available in the Indian market. It is packed with good features, offers two engine options, good interior space, and a number of transmission options making it suitable for a wider audience. It competes with some well-established rivals such as Tata Punch and Hyundai Exter but the Magnite feels bigger than the competitor and offers a generous interior space. However, Nissan’s limited service network might be a concern for the buyers.

author
authorExpert
Overall User Rating
4.2/5
(237)

Nissan Magnite Competitor Reviews

Compare Other Cars

Nissan Magnite Videos

  • Nissan Magnite EZ-Shift First Drive Review | Is it worth buying?
    Nissan Magnite EZ-Shift First Drive Review | Is it worth buying?
    Publish date : 11 October 2023
  • Nissan Magnite Real World Review With 4 People || Is This A Good Family SUV?
    Nissan Magnite Real World Review With 4 People || Is This A Good Family SUV?
    Publish date : 9 March 2023
  • To Umling la pass with Nissan Magnite CVT || Beyond Leh, in Eastern Ladakh || World's highest road
    To Umling la pass with Nissan Magnite CVT || Beyond Leh, in Eastern Ladakh || World's highest road
    Publish date : 25 July 2022
More Nissan Videos

Explore More Options

Latest News on Nissan Magnite

Magnite News