Kia Seltos reviews

91wheels.com, a common name in the automotive industry, focuses on providing relevant information to Car buyers and Car enthusiasts. Expert Car reviews published on this online help customers make the right decision regarding Car purchases. In a Car review, an expert carefully analyzes a Car that highlights its advantages and disadvantages. Part of the web portal is dedicated to user reviews, where Car owners share information about their Kia Seltos. These updates provide a clear picture of Kia Seltos as the real life experience is shared by thousands of end users. Therefore, it is a good time to review user reviews and make an informed purchase decision.

Read More

91Wheels Expert Opinion about KIA Seltos

Features we admire in this car

  • Great in terms of features Good quantity of airbags . Spacious car

Features we don't admire in this car

  • Colour variants available
  • Very light body in weight
  • Bad interior material .

KIA Seltos User Reviews

  • K
    Khemesh
    4.7
    Posted On: 22 January, 2021

    My friend has this car it's really a great machine to drive.

  • AS
    Ajay Singh
    4.2
    Posted On: 23 July, 2020

    I am using Kia Seltos HTE petrol which I bought in January this year. The car has just run 2700 km so far and has delivered around 15 KMPL to me. The car did not have any major features but has a comfortable cabin while the engine too feels very refined. The clutch is lighter than other cars and the steering is light as well. The build quality is decent and at par with its main rival, the Creta. The performance it not great but is not bad either. The visibility from the cabin is great and ingress and egress for the older people is easy. In short, I am very happy with my decision about buying this car and will definitely recommend this car to others.

    Read More
  • ND
    Nitesh Dalal
    4.2
    Posted On: 12 June, 2020

    I bought the Kia Seltos GTX Plus Petrol DCT in the year 2019 and so far, I have used this car for 15000 kilometres. The car has been serving me without any issues and gives me a fuel economy of around 12-14 kmpl in city, where it is used most of the times. The design of the car looks brilliant and very aggressive. The addition of red elements gives it a sporty touch and a distinctive visual appeal. The interiors of the car are comfortable and feature rich. The best part about the car is its engine response and the overall driving dynamics. I love pushing the car hard whenever I get a chance and the car always rewards me with amazing response. While I have limited about the after sales experience, I will surely recommend this car to the people who are looking for a comfortable, fun to drive, and a good looking SUV under Rs 20 lakh.

    Read More
  • TA
    Tarun Agarwal
    4.3
    Posted On: 24 July, 2020

    We own the base model of the Kia Seltos. We bought the HTE diesel manual variant of the Kia Seltos as we wanted a spacious car. Earlier, I wanted to get the Hyundai Venue but it wasn’t fit for my family as we are a bit healthy persons.So, I decided to get a mid-size SUV and Seltos really fascinated me. The HTE variant isn’t much loaded with features but it looks very good and gets all usable features. I have installed an aftermarket touchscreen and rear parking camera in it. I bought it in October 2019 and as my running is very high, I have covered around 7000 kilometres in 9 months duration. Till now, I have not faced any issue but I feel that its suspension is a bit rigid compared to some other cars. Earlier we had a Santro and that was very soft. In a nutshell, I will say that the Seltos is a very good SUV.

    Read More
  • JJ
    Jeetendra Jha
    4.7
    Posted On: 30 July, 2020

    I bought the HTX Plus Diesel variant of the Seltos and the car was delivered in February 2020. The HTX Plus is the top-spec model in the Tech Line but it isn’t as feature rich as the GT Line variants, still its very loaded. I got the grey colour model of the Seltos and what fascinated me to buy it is its looks. The stylish looks of the car and its beautiful LED headlights and DRLs fascinated me too much. I was confused between new Creta and Seltos but I didn’t like the looks of the new Creta and so went ahead and bought the Seltos. I have driven this car just 2300 kilometres as lockdown happened later but I plan to take my Seltos on golden quadrilateral tour too in the near future.

    Read More

Popular Cars

Latest news on KIA Seltos

Popular Cars

  • KIA Sonet
    ₹ 6.79 Lakh - ₹ 13.35 Lakh
  • KIA Seltos
    ₹ 9.95 Lakh - ₹ 17.65 Lakh
  • KIA Carnival
    ₹ 24.95 Lakh - ₹ 33.99 Lakh

KIA Seltos Questions and Answers

Have a question in your mind about KIA Seltos?

Get your answer from expert and users

  • Hi, yes, Kia Seltos Diesel is available in Dehradun. You can visit their authorised dealership at - Shubh Kia, Mothro Wala Chowk Haridwar Bypass Road, 248001. For more details, kindly visit - https://www.91wheels.com/cars/kia/seltos

    9E
    91Wheels Expert
    On: 12 September 2021
    • Helpful(0)
  • Hi there, No, Kia Seltos is not available with CNG in India.

    9E
    91Wheels Expert
    On: 13 August 2021
    • Helpful(0)
  • Hi, the fuel efficiency of Kia Seltos petrol ranges from 11-14 kmpl in City and 16-19 kmpl on the highway. The diesel model can give you 13-15 kmpl in city and 20-22 kmpl on the highway.

    9E
    91Wheels Expert
    On: 4 August 2021
    • Helpful(0)
  • The main rival of the Kia Seltos is Hyundai Creta.

    9E
    91Wheels Expert
    On: 4 August 2021
    • Helpful(0)